Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great experience because of Desmond Gray 10/10 very professional and got me exactly what I wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Crystal and the team are always an absolute delight to work with. Would not purchase anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great customer service did not take all day to get my car and paperwork They filled my car up with gas and cleaned it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I had no idea what I was looking for when I showed up at Hendricks and really didnt know that I was for sure going to be driving off in something new. DeAndre asked me a couple questions trying to get an idea of what he was looking for, and basically all I told him was I needed something with a third row of seats and I like dark interior because of my kids. DeAndre showed me a 2017 GMC Acadia, I was super uneasy at first because Ive never even looked at an acadia. Also, I dont know much about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

It was a process, nothing short of excellent though! Darius was amazing by far and Chris C. was the best to work with as well. Donavan took the brunt of assisting me and handled it like a champ!! Will be return customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

DeAndre was very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all our questions. Would recommend DeAndre and Hendrick to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Hendrick delivered on my vehicle repair after a fender-bender accident. They kept me fully informed during the process and took great care of my car. The repairs look great, like a new car. Thanks to all who helped in this process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Courteous reliable and did a very good job I would rate them among the top service department in Alabama

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Freindly Very respected and very generous to my husband and I they gave us Snacks. The Dealer was so professional and very helpful and Concerned about my son having just the perfect car the one and only dream car. He didn't give up ok n us he was very Patiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great experience! The salesman Desmond was great and answered any questions I had!!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

In & out of the service department as stated. Didnt have to wait very long. Very nice team to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Top notch. Always so courteous and attention to detail. Great place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service, Grand Cherokee in for it's 2nd oil change at 7, out by 8.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great experience! Very friendly people and great place to come and buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

He was great help. Very helpful. Got free gas was a plus. Super nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Good people to work with. It all went well. They had the right truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service was good, friendly staff members, Mike was great at keeping me updated on when my part was available, he also told me the cost of the repairs and there was no additional cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

DeAndre did an awesome job of helping me trade in my vehicle in order to get something that fits my needs more adequately. He was throughly enjoyable to work with and made the process incredibly easy. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Awesome and professional service. Quick and great waiting area. Very helpful and explained all the details of my service very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Service was quick and easy. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Service manager was courteous and didn't try to push any unnecessary services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Best experience ever! DeAndre is an awesome salesman who was very very patient and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Just wanted to thank Jim at Hendricks, We were in need of a truck to pull our fifth wheel and we were out of state. He listened to all of our needs and concerns and found us the perfect truck. The process was fast and painless, communication was on point through text and phone calls. Price was as negotiated. They took time to go the extra mile and it was greatly appreciated. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Chad and his team was A1 with the work that needed to be done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Hendrix will get u in the car of your dream at all expense thanks Hendrix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Darius Barber assisted me and I must say this was the best dealership experience I ever had!! Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Just had 10,000 mile service completed. Entire process was smooth and easy. Left my Gladiator and they texted me it was ready in less than two hours. Super easy and pleasant staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Matthew was great at finding the Jeep we wanted great people to deal with! Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We purchased our first Jeep Wrangler from Matthew and he was great! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly! Would definitely recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Donovan was a pleasure to deal with and highly recommended seeing him. Will definitely do business with him and Hendricks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Best dealership experience I've ever had! Matt and Robert did a great job and got me into the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

He was nice, kind and polite, and he had my jeep back to me in time for me to pick up my daughter from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

They were amazing! They helped me with all I needed and did an excellent job/

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

All staff seemed knowledgeable and friendly. Great atmosphere and selection of vehicles. Desmon and Chandler were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

THIS EXPERIENCE WITH THE SALESMAN TJ AND FINANCE PERSON- CHANDLER WHO I FIRST TALKED TO -MADE THE SALE OF THE JEEP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Even though they were short staff they went above and beyond to service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The service associate was very professional and the service was fast and friendly will to continue to utilize their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

This is my second Jeep in the past 9 years and this experience was better than the first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I live four hours south of Birmingham, so it was an all Internet, text, phone, and email deal. They handled it perfectly. New Jeeps, especially in the color I wanted, are difficult right now to find, so I had to go outside our area. I was pleased from first contact to last. They were fast with their responses and honest with the figures. When they told me my Jeep was ready, I drove up and was in the dealership maybe 15 minutes. I couldn't ask for a better deal or dealer. Thank you Desmond and Hendrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Excellent customer service throughout the entire buying process. Desmond was very knowledgeable about the RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Hey!!! Go see Carlos at Hendrix! He will get you riding today! Easy process everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Process was simple. They have a good selection of vehicles in stock. The salesman Carlos was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received from Hendrick's Service Department and especially from my service advisor, Chris Sloan. I made an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I was in at my appointment time and they got my vehicle serviced in a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend their service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My salesperson, Donovan, did a fabulous job. I would recommend him for someone looking to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great dealership Take plenty of time to show you everything you want to see and does not rush you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent dealership. Great customer service all around. My salesman, Matthew Bryan gave me excellent service in taking me around the lot viewing the inventory. Will use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Good experience purchasing a new Jeep. Sales person was very helpful. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Chad did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. The whole process was very easy and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They did a awesome job helping me looking for what I was hoping to fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This location is the go to location this staff is wonderful and will get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Christian Goecke and Chandler Miller were very professional and accommodating. I had a very pleasant experience in purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great customer service. Felt like I was was being treated like a person and not another sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We had the best experience at Hendrick with Desmond Gray! Normally, I dread dealing with the salesmen because they talk too fast and try to be a little pushy - NOT the case with Desmond! Desmond was very "laid back". He was well mannered, honest, and stuck to his word. He answered every question we had and was very professional. In my opinion, Desmond set the bar on how a true salesman should be like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We had a great experience today with Desmond Gray. Well mannered young man and very friendly. He helped us pick the perfect truck and was very helpful with all questions we had. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I can honestly say my experience at Hendrix Chevrolet was truly amazing. Andre was an excellent salesman and he was very informative about the vehicle that I chose and he made sure that it not only fit my budget but fit my needs as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Mr. Craig Underhill and the rest of the staff did a amazing job to get us the truck we wanted for the price we wanted. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The dodge team made this the easiest transaction and went above and beyond for our company. We are forever a dodge company because of Hendrick Dodge Ram. Thank you for all your help and willingness to out perform all others. James Harden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I am satisfied with my experience all were friendly and helpful from the sales to finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best dealership that I have ever purchase a vehicle from. Everyone from the receptionist to the salesmen were professional and courteous. Will recommend to my friends that they take the short drive to Hendricks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Mike in the service department handled the business with my 2013 Dodge Challenger. Ill go see him and his crew again if I need any work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

This has been one of the best car experience I had. I loved every moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

She was very nice to me and my family. She was really patient with me. And a overall great help. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I scheduled a Saturday morning oil change as part of my Jeep Wave program. First the good: They did the job within an hour and as far as I can tell, correctly. The service writer was friendly, but only after the bad. Being COVID-Tymes, when I pulled up, before getting out of my Jeep, I asked, "do you have a mask?" He looked at me as if I had three heads and said, "No." "Can you please get one?" "Yes," he said. Honestly, I'm not sure if he did or didn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great customer service and they work with you I highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for great customer they are the ones and i love my jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Nice people to work with. Service was rendered in a timely fashion and I'm thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Everyone at Hendrick was really helpful and made the whole experience very smooth. Craig Underhill was very easy to work with and recommended several options before helping me to custom order the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend Hendrick as they have great values on trade ins and very helpful sales and finance people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Hello I purchased a raptor recently and I live out of state. Sales associate Desmond Gray was very attentive and responsive. Thank you, the purchasing experience couldn't be been better. Thanks Desmond and the Hendrick cdjr team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Robert was a good salesman he was honest he was on time he gave us a good deal with recommend him over and over again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent service. Honest and professional. I will definitely came back for a good service. I will recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The dealership Rodney was one of the best salesman we ever had with a recommend him to anybody he's a great guy honest and trustworthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I was pleased with the work they did after my wheel key was lost. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I had an opportunity to meet a great person today. She turn out to be my salesperson. It was a great experience to meet her, and she had the opportunity to sell me a truck. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The dealership had a great worker named Robert Hooks who went above and beyond to service us. I would like to thank them for being so great and thank him personally for being the best car salesman I’ve ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Chris is always kind and listens to me. I have had to wait for things, which is current situation right now, but Chris keeps me informed of things and is honest so my expectations are always met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The ONLY place in Birmingham I will buy a vehicle is Hendrick! Lauren is super helpful, knowledgeable and efficient! I cannot say enough good things about Adam Lader and the entire staff. They truly care about getting you in the perfect vehicle and Ive never felt like they were aggressive or trying to put me in something just to sell it to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Helped me out the best way possible. Will be back and might even buy a car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

DeAndre was great and got me taken care of! I I would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great experience, it was more than just buying a vehicle. We was able to get the vehicle that we actually wanted and the salesman wasn’t just trying to sell a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

DeAndre was fabulous and very respectful! Easy deal! Very satisfied with service! Everyone was pleasantly accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Professional, on time and complete and informative along with business continuity. Clean and great customer service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful service and very helpful and kept me informed as to the status. Would recommend Hendricks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Bought my vehicle from NC over the phone. No hidden fees or cost. Very upfront and honest people. Vehicle was beautiful and just how they presented it online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Special thanks to the staff at Hendricks Hoover, and special acknowledgment for my amazing, patient, and knowledgeable sales WOMAN, Ms. Lauren Bush and the amazing manager Mr. John Porter for making the process of purchasing my new vehicle smooth from beginning to end. Lauren listened to my needs and made sure I was 100% satisfied throughout my visit and with my purchase. I highly recommend Lauren if you interested in purchasing from Hendricks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My past two experiences have been great. Came in for oil change. My service tech was personable and professional. Really appreciate his customer service. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Rep was very courteous. Request all wipers replaced and noticed when I got home the rear which was torn was not. It was very noticeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The dealership was nice, the people were friendly and they did a great job on my car. I definitely would come back to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I visited several times over the course of a couple years while trying to decide on a vehicle and never felt high pressure sales. Everyone one was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Be sure to know what you want and must haves and budget to enjoy the process, it will make it easier on everyone. The holiday weekend gave a few hiccups on the financing side, just be prepared for a hard inquiry on your credit report when you begin getting serious about a vehicle and give your personal info to begin talking price and payments. It is up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Towed my car to Hendrick Dodge following an accident. Was assigned to service writer, Marcus Booth. The next day, he called me and told me the process of my car repairs and already had my car in shop. Marcus at Hendrick always called me and gave me updates on issues found and progress of work. They had the car for a month but parts were usually the culprit for delays. I am very satisfied with the service Marcus and technicians at Hendrick Dodge gave me. I recommend them and if needed in the future, will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

i did not like the fact they want you to come inside for credit paperwork without being able to look at the car/truck. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Tyler Pace was very nice to work with he made it very enjoyable and as stress free as possible! The ladies at the front desk on both days that I was there were very nice and friendly which is very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great experience at dealership sales and services as whole. Very professional from the beginning to end. I have purchased two cars from Corey S. he is an excellent salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

When you’re ready to buy a car, see ROBERT HOOKS! Robert was professional, knowledgeable, extremely helpful and took all of my fears of buying a car away instantly. He also helped me find a vehicle that I LOVE at a lower payment then I expected! If I could give more than 5 stars I certainly would. Do yourself the favor and get to Hendrick CDJR, see Robert Hooks and walk out with your dream car today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

We worked with Craig Underhill he made our purchase easy and quick! He was willing to help us look and find the perfect vehicle for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Quick and easy process. Good communication through internet and in person. Desmond Gray did awesome!! Thank you. Would recommend again for anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

personnel helpful; made the process easy to complete my concern for this service is the limited parking and access to the area or ease of entry and exit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Craig made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. Very nice and professional. From beginning to end each step of the process was explained. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This is the third car we have purchased from Hendrix and I have been and continue to be a satisfied customer. My salesman Robert Hooks was very knowledgeable, personable, and made our car buying experience a great one. He answered all of questions and followed up with us to make we were completely satisfied. I really appreciate that. Thank you Robert! Thank you Hendrix! You guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The Hendrick team did a great job for us in our purchase of a Ram truck. Desmond Gray, our salesperson, was outstanding! We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My husband and I stopped to "look" at trucks. We drove away happy customers in a new 2021 Ram Bighorn. The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Darius Barber!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

This was my first purchase with Hendrick Chrysler in Hoover. I talked and texted with James before I went to the dealership to ensure that they had the vehicle that I wanted as well as getting pricing information. James was very responsive to my requests and we set up a time the next day for me to come in and test drive the vehicle. James was a delight to work with and ensured everything went smoothly. I will definitely do business with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Great people, easy process! They didn?t have what I wanted on the lot but but set them all up to be added and included the cost in the purchase. Very easy! Great sales rep!


Leave Us A Review