Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Finance took my down payment and told me we had a deal just to come in last second when I'm signing paperwork to tell me the bank may not approve and we'll have to wait til Monday to see. I understand, just don't tell me we have a deal and take my payment if you don't know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Boyyyyy it was TIME for something new and I I'm so thankful I shopped here. Thanks Matthew B for helping us find our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I didn't expect to buy a car the first place I went to but with the help of their salesman, Matthew, we got a great deal on a great car that we could not refuse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We felt like the dealership treated us fairly. Our salesman, though young, was very attentive and listened to us. We liked that we were given a price and a trade-in offer, and there was no back and forth “game playing”. Very easy transaction. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Desmond and Chris were great and super helpful. Definitely a company if you’re a women you can feel comfortable being treated appropriately! Would recommend this team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Desmond was great, very professional and attentive to our needs. We were able to complete the car buying process without any issues and the process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Explain everything very well, helped me out by better understanding my first time but and what car credit means. Helped me out a lot. Go to Hendricks and see Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Derrion is great at his job. I came in for a Durango and left with a 2021 Durango. It felt like Christmas. Highly recommend going to see Derrion for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Had a great experience the sales department was very nice and super helpful. They were able to answer all of the questions I had with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. He knew what he was talking about and eased any concerns I had. Explained the recommended work that was suggested to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Desmond Gray worked quickly and efficiently to get us into a 2020 Dodge Challenger. Highly recommended. Got a 2020 Chevy equinox last year from the same dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Desmond Gray is great to work with. 10/10. Why do I have to put 25 words? Desmond Gray is great to work with. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This was definitely the best experience this old woman has had at a car dealership! All were so professional, intuitive and so much FUN! Thank you to all it was my pleasure and I will certainly be sending others your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I had an appointment to check out what I thought was a problem with my Wrangler. The service department looked at my Jeep on time and determined there was not a problem. There was no charge. They even fixed a small problem they saw under the hood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Let me start by saying that James Kennedy is the only guy you should ever consider buying a Jeep from. Go ahead and waste your time with these other dealers and then give James a try. You will be mad at the time you wasted with all of those other so called “sales professionals “. My story is a little different being from NW Georgia but I am so glad I made the drive to Birmingham. I visited or spoke with many Jeep dealers over the Atlanta area and North GA only to get the same ol’ song and dance. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Carlos was fantastic! Thank you for all the help! We really appreciate how friendly and professional you were getting us in to our new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

DeAndre was the absolute best, and was even patient when I wanted a “second opinion”. He and the staff provided the best deal. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Matthew Bryan helped us pick out a beautiful jeep! He was great showing everything we asked about seeing! He even laughed at my husband's jokes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Rockin service and sweet assistance! Big thanks to Matthew and Zach for an awesome experience! The Jeep is awesome and the effort is greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Buying my new vehicle from DeAndre Whisnant at Hendrick’s was the BEST and easiest buying experience I’ve ever had! Enjoyed every minute of it. Feel like we are now family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Overall service was great. Took my Jeep in for its first oil change which they were finished in a very short amount of time. The service person asked if I needed a tire rotation and I declined. After I paid for the $84 oil change I asked if there was a tire rotation package and he began to tell me about a 6 oil change and tire rotation package for $300. I asked why he didn’t present that to me before I paid the $84 for this oil change and he just told me I can get it next time, then he began ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Overall had a great experience. They will work with you but i feel I could have gotten a better deal if I took more time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

They went above and beyond by delivering the vehicle to our home. Very friendly and an easy buying experience. Also followed up with us afterwards to see if we had any questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Lauren Bush was very helpful, and made my first buying experience a breeze! I was very nervous at first but she made it such a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent and professional service. My thanks to Corey, Desmond, and Chandler for making the experience pleasurable and easy. I would definitely return to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Desmond was great to work with on the purchase of my vehicle. . He was friendly, knowledgeable and motivated. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Matt mc helped make sure I got a new Jeep renegade. Will definitely be sending my parents in too. He’s fantastic and funny. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Corey Scott was a pleasure to work with. I was very pleased and satisfied with his service. He took his time to explain things and find the best vehicle that would be fit for me and my family. He is a great guy and made this experience very easy for me. Thank you Corey!!! You are a great contribution to Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Hoover, Alabama!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Corey S is great. Check him out for a car! He will not disappoint. He can get you what you need. Will be using again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My experience with Lauren Bush was great, she gave me some great advice and made me feel comfortable with my first car purchase! The process was a breeze and she made it less stressful! I love my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Lauren was very helpful, kind and listened to my exact needs and found me the perfect car! She was very knowledgeable. I had an amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Desmond Gray was very personal and professional. He made my experience enjoyable. He is a real asset to the Hendricks team. Chandler Miller in finance was just as friendly and easy to work with as well. Overall, I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

This was a flawless transaction! I would recommend Hendricks and James Kennedy our salesman to everyone buying a new car. Hendrick Dodge is great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

James Kennedy was amazing! Professional, knowledgeable, and put me in exactly what I deserve! Best car shopping experience ever. I would recommend going to Hendrick and letting James put you in a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience with a recent purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Hendrick Jeep. Romero Christian was great to work with and made the entire process pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My buying experience was fantastic! Traded a car in and purchased the Jeep for my wife in about 2 hours. Lauren brought the Jeep to our house and drove my trade in back. Chandler was great to work with on financing. Hendrick has my business for pretty much any vehicle purchase from now on. I am proud to be part of the Hendrick family! Thanks again ChandlerMiller and Lauren Bush!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

This was my first purchase with Hendrick Chrysler in Hoover. I talked and texted with James before I went to the dealership to ensure that they had the vehicle that I wanted as well as getting pricing information. James was very responsive to my requests and we set up a time the next day for me to come in and test drive the vehicle. James was a delight to work with and ensured everything went smoothly. I will definitely do business with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This was my first purchase with Hendrick Chrysler in Hoover. I talked and texted with James before I went to the dealership to ensure that they had the vehicle that I wanted as well as getting pricing information. James was very responsive to my requests and we set up a time the next day for me to come in and test drive the vehicle. James was a delight to work with and ensured everything went smoothly. I will definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Enjoyed working with James on my Jeep purchase. I built this Jeep online and James was very thorough in reviewing all the options. Upon the Jeep's arrival, James took his time with me as we inspected the vehicle and reviewed all the nuances of this Jeep's options. I was impressed with his knowledge and his personal nature. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great place we were just looking and get prices on truck’s and walked out buying one that day thank you. Wife loves it. X

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

John Porter and Robert Hooks provided exceptional service and attentiveness to details in resolving an ongoing matter. They met all of my expectations and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

It was a pleasure working with James. Once he knew what I was looking for and the price range I needed to be in he quickly found exactly what I wanted. He made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Matthew Jennings Bryan helped me out so much, such an amazing salesman. I hope he sticks around for next time I shop for a vehicle. I hope helps me out again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great customer service, listened to all of our questions and gave great feedback/answers. Would recommend anybody to stop by and buy a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great experience! DeAndre was super helpful! So happy with my new car! Thanks for making my first car buying experience easy and stress free! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

They do their best to make the sale happen! We have bought multiple vehicles through Hendrick and each time I feel like they are trying to give us the best deal. They seem upfront and honest. I’m sure we will continue to purchase more vehicles through them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Our Senior Client Advisor, James Kennedy was professional, easy to talk to and work with, he made sure he met all of our needs and wants with our new truck. We appreciate him giving us time to talk and discuss without being pushy. James was a pleasure to work with and would recommend him to any of our friends and family for their purchases. Thanks James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Corey was super helpful when finding a car and has been able to answer any follow up questions I have had! Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Matt was excellent help and went above and beyond in my recent purchase of my Ram 2500. I was there early becouse i has to make a purchase that day. He was already there and got the ball rolling. Also stayed with me until 9pm to unload my truck and help load my stuff onto the new truck. The next day i realized i had left something in the truck that was very sentimental.He went right then and called me when he had it in hand. Best experience buying a truck by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

It was a very very good experience. Easy to work with. All members of the team were very helpful. Romero and TJ were awesome. Would definitely recommend to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Austin was a great help to narrow down choices in my budget and style i was looking for, would work with him again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Matthew Bryan was awesome! Very friendly and funny. He made sure he we was satisfied and met our needs. Service was great even tho the power was out it made the best of it for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Steven was such an awesome salesman. He is knowledgeable and very attentive. From the moment he welcomed us, he made us feel very at ease with the buying process. It was the best sales experience that I have ever had. I can’t wait for my new Jeep to be delivered tomorrow. Thanks Steven and Hendrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They do great work. The price changes ever time. Up from original. Excuses for payment method very unhappy customer. I am not going back because they change every time even payment policy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

My wife and I were helped by a wonderful man by the name of Mathew Bryan. He worked so hard and helped us find a car that we love. Thank you Mathew for all your help!!! Oh and don't let me forget about Mr. John Porter, what an angel! These guys were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Mathew Bryan helped us today and he was wonderful!! Got us in a new car!! Thank you Mathew!!! And John thank you so much for helping us as well! You guys are angels!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Mathew Bryan was super helpful and understanding of my situation and needs. He definitely helped me get into a great new car! Would definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This was the best new car buying experience I have ever had. I was looking for a RAM with specific options and finally found it online at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge & RAM in Birmingham. The dealership is more than 3 hours away from where I live. Kristy Duke was so helpful and quick to answer all my questions about the RAM and I was quite surprised to learn that they would bring the RAM to me at no extra charge! Kristy kept me informed every step of the way through the buying process by email and by telephone. Even after the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Austin Hayes made sure that I felt comfortable and respected. Wonderful sales person. Highly recommend! Best dealership I have ever worked with. Definitely give them my business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Service department worked us into a busy day and got us back on the road same day... YAY! We were stranded travellers and this saved the day for us. However, we wish we could have been advised up front of the total time it would take for repairs so we could have made arrangements to do something other than sit around the service department for 5 hours just to fix a fuel injector. But many thanks to Chris for getting us back on the road, same day, so we could continue our cross country travels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mr Whisnant was very friendly, well informed on vehicle we wanted and tried to help us the best he could but we were able to find what were looking for for less $$ elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

DeAndre and Chris were both really great!! They really took care of me and made the situation great. I would recommend them both to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

A great experience! Austin did a great job walking us through the process of getting my 4Runner. Joel Smith runs a fantastic shop! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Found a Jeep that we were interested in so we decided to go visit the dealership. Romero was super easy to work with and helped us get the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Everyone was very helpful through the entire process. I would recommend anyone to work with Romero, he will make sure you get everything you want! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Matthew Bryan was very helpful. He knows his cars very well and maneuvered the lot very nicely. He was a pleasure to work with and I will definetly recommend him when going to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Enjoyed looking for a new vehicle with Matthew Bryan. No pressure from him and very knowledgeable. Thanks for your time!! Good experience with the guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Recently visited Hendricks while car shopping for my daughter Abi. This dealership is top notch! Recommend asking for Matthew Bryan who was excellent helping the both of us work through our car buying decision. He sincerely cares about helping you make the right decision. Thanks Hendricks and Matthew for the your insight and help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I recently visited Hendrick’s and while I was there I was approached by a young man by the name of Mathew Bryan. Mathew was very knowledgeable and patient with me . Being a single women I felt very comfortable purchasing a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Matthew was very Knowledgeable and very courteous and respectful. He Listened carefully and worked hard to satisfy all my quest and concerns. I was very impressed with his desire to serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Hendrix is excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Matthew was great at finding us a car in our price range, and made me feel very comfortable. Matthew was very knowledgeable and made the process so easy. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Hendrix, and all the rumors still hold true today because of workers like Matthew. We will be Hendrix customers for a long time to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Matthew Bryan will get all my future business and I tell all my friends to go to him! Buying a car is a happy time but can be a little stressful too. Within 5 minutes of meeting Matt, I felt comfortable and trusted him to guide me through the process. He didn’t disappoint. I had shopped other dealerships and Matt was, by far, the most concerned about what I wanted and was dedicated to guiding me through the process with care and knowledge and made the experience easy and stress free. I recommend Matt to everyone and have no problem ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Steven went above and beyond today! Always a great experience at Hendrick. So thankful. Our second vehicle purchased here and still impressed at the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I drove from Tuscaloosa just for my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I LOVE it. Service was awesome. Matthew Bryan done a great job with assisting me with everything from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Dealership was very accommodating. My sales rep Lauren Bush was extremely nice, not at all pushy and very knowledgeable answering all my questions. They were able to get me a very favorable rate on me loan and I am extremely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Great people, easy process! They didn?t have what I wanted on the lot but but set them all up to be added and included the cost in the purchase. Very easy! Great sales rep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Deandre Whisnant is the best! Thanks to him we got the exact car we wanted and he was so professional & knowledgeable! Such a great atmosphere for car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I had the awesome pleasure of buying my Jeep Renegade from Hendrix in Hoover.Mr Robert Hooks took better than good care of me. The process was smooth and easy. No pushy salesman routine. He listen to my concerns and what I needed in my vehicle and delivered an exceptional experience. MY SilveeJurnee is ready to hit the road. I have a safe and reliable vehicle that comes with all the bells and whistles. A great price and not above my price range. Consideration goes a long way and Mr Robert definitely was very considerate all the way through this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

DeAndre was awesome! He was professional, knowledgeable and so very nice. He has a great personality as well and was on top of everything. We are grateful he was our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Out of state purchase with Desmond Gray was completed without any issues. He was transparent, communicated throughout the process, with no surprises. He valued my time from our first interaction. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Desmond is an asset to Hendrick! He cares a lot about your needs before and after the purchase of a vehicle. The process was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

First time buying a new car Steven Went above and beyond to help us get our new car. We will definitely come do more business with this place in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Had a great experience with Desmond at Hendrick! Highly recommend!! Everyone treated us very well especially Desmond. Would use again in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Had a great experience at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hoover, AL! Desmond Gray was awesome and very helpful throughout the process! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Romaro was very polite and knowledgeable, he made the visit go by very easy. Everything was straight forward. I really appreciate his service and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Steven Turner was our salesman and he was awesome. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured. Thank you Steven! We also had no problems with financing. Thank you Chandler Miller!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with great service. I wanted an upgrade, received that. Help set up downloading information. Kristy was a great help with features on tablet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

James made my purchase experience go very smooth. This is my first purchase through James and will definitely be back and recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Austin Hayes was extremely helpful during our purchase experience. He answered all of my questions and guided me to the Jeep we need. I look forward to a continued relationship with Hendrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Desmond Gray is a phenomenal salesman and great to work with!!! Will absolutely do business with these guys in the future for all my Jeep needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

They were really easy to work with. The super friendly staff made it fun to buy a vehicle from them. I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great job and an excellent guy I worked with l will beck for more repair work on my jeep, I was not charged for my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Recently purchased our 2021 Pacifica Hybrid here. Desmond Gray helped us do most of the shopping remotely, which saved tons of headache. Desmond was very responsive through the process, and had everything ready to go once we arrived at the dealer (thanks Desmond!). Chris Cornelius, the finance manager, also made things quick and (relatively) painless. No games. Would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Mr. Robert Hooks is SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! He went above and beyond to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. I will be sending more people to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had a recall on my 2016 Jeep Cherokee, and the Service team had me in & out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Austin was a great help! He didn't mind my many questions and actually listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Awesome staff as always. 4th vehicle I have purchased from Hendricks. Both Carlos and Devonte Brown were amazing to work with. Quick time frame and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Absolutely the best salesperson I have done business with. Kristy is honest, knowledgeable and outgoing. She made the whole process easy and seamless so we were in and out and driving exactly what we were looking for for our family of 6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Lauren was amazing. She made it such an easy process. I haven't bought a car in 9 years and was nervous, but she really helped me find a car I loved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

James was great to work with getting me in my brand new truck! I would suggest going to him to meet your needs on a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Marcus was very attentive and communicated things very well from start to finish. He made what’s normally a stressful situation into the best possible with the circumstances I was in. I’m glad he was there for me.


Leave Us A Review