Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The best service and the best staff! I worked with Kaitlyn but everyone was super nice and made me feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Service was great! Kaitlyn was my service advisor and took excellent care of me. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Freddie Was great to work with and gave me great knowledge to make a well informed buying decision Ian coming back to get my charger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The experience was great and I drove away in a vehicle that matched what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

Kaitlyn always takes car of mine and my husband's vehicles. She always stays on top of making sure we have the best service possible. We always have the best experience with her and will not ever go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

From my purchase to taking my car in for its first oil change at the service department, everything has been fantastic! Great folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

SERVICE WAS GREAT. MIKE AND THE SERVICE DEPT. DID A FANTASTIC JOB. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Deandrea was great, very polite and helpful, great car buying experience. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Buying my Jeep at Hendricks Chrysler Jeep, and Dodge in Hoover was a great experience. Cody Ramsey and his sales manager Chris worked extremely hard to find me the perfect Jeep and get me a great deal. Cory in the Finance Dept was great to work with and answered all my questions. 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

We were on our way to look at a Jeep at another dealership and decided to see what Hendrick’s Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram in Hoover Al had on their lot. We were just browsing and told Cody Ramsey exactly the kind of Jeep we were looking for and he was able to get us into the perfect one! I truly appreciate the time that Cody and his manager Chris worked to help get the best possible deal to purchase a newer vehicle! If you’re looking at getting a newer vehicle, this is one place I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Robert Hooks and Chris Reuther did a GREAT job of helping me find the right car! I totally recommend either one of them if you go purchase a car at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hoover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Chris Reuther helped me get this awesome Scat Pack! I LOVE it! Give him a call at (205) 601-3988!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Everything was AWESOME! We love our Grand Cherokee 4xe and Chris Reuther took great care of us! If you want to have an awesome experience too, call him at (205) 601-3988!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The service advisor, James Dyson, was incredible as was the shuttle driver, Mr. Henry. They were caring and thoughtful when I was anxious and under stress. The two of them were calm and most professional. The two of them were like angels sent by God. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Best dealership ever! Team is amazing, always go above and beyond expectations! My favorite dealership and will continue to buy from them in future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I am in the market for a new SUV… I had the pleasure of meeting Desmond Heath and he was very helpful and pleasant… I will definitely be back …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great service and friendly folks to boot. They did a great job on my 2018 Sierra 2500. Brandon was great to work with. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Chris R. was super helpful when other places were not! Give him a call at (205) 601-3988!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

GREAT & friendly service from EVERYONE that works there! I was kept informed as to what was going on with ordering parts & to where my vehicle was in the process and finally when it was ready to pick up. Brandon, was my contact person & he was SO wonderful to keep me in the loop and so very kind and understanding. IF I ever have a reason to have my vehicle repaired this is the ONLY place I would use. I HIGHLY recommend them.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Douglas was amazing. He went above and beyond to get me what I needed. He will be my first call next time I need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

They did and incredible job and got my car back earlier than expected and everything was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I always enjoy receiving service at Hendricks. It was a great choice to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Cody went above and beyond with very good communication, speediness and honesty throughout. I was driving over from Atlanta and he made sure my time was worthwhile coming over and got me back on the road home quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Robert Hooks is an amazing individual that will get you in a vehicle. My wife and I had an amazing experience at Hendrick CDJR...Run don't walk to get your new vehicle now and ask for Robert Hook !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Robert Hooks is an amazing individual that will get you in a vehicle. My husband and I had an amazing experience at Hendrick CDJR...Run don't walk to get your new vehicle now and ask for Robert Hook !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Second car I have purchased with Lauren Lee. Place and staff are amazing and great to work with!!! Highly recommend buying a car from here and will be back to buy my next

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

My second purchase Dell was very helpful and found the right car for my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

This dealership has gone above and beyond for me on more than one occasion. Sales and service have been great and I will definitely deal with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

My sales person was professional nice and treated us like great customers. He really got me a great deal on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

So friendly and helpful! They got everything done in a timely manner and for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Senior Advisor, Mr. Desmond Gray, was professional and very knowledgable. He listened and was able to walk me through what could have been a much more stressful experience. Excellent, timely and courteous communication with all members of the Hendrick staff. I would highly recommend working with Mr. Gray and Hendrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I have to say after getting the run around at Hendricks Chevrolet, I was almost done with looking. But something told me to search a little more. Filled out some information online to Hendricks Jeep Dodge Ram and someone contacted me right away. For everything I was asking for at the dealership, this guy by the name of Douglas, had all the answers I needed. This has been such a smooth transition. I’m thankful that he was patient with me and just a phone call away. The entire process was just as smooth as he is lol. Highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Carried my truck in for a recall probably, they had the parts needed and got me in and out in a reasonable time. Very nice employees to work with. Service area and lounge areas were extremely clean and orderly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Working with Chris is always a pleasure. He’s great and knows his stuff. He has the answer to all my questions and concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The experience was wonderful. RJ and Chris were fantastic to work with and made the process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Freddie J was Great to work with and got me into the vehicle I needed and I am happy with my purchase and if anyone needs a vehicle go see him call him @ 2053817077

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

During construction it was hard to maneuver around to the service department but once there. No problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I recommend any and everyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to go to this car dealership. I am a very satisfied customer!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Chris Sloan was amazing in and out of there in less than 30 minutes. Kept me updated on the progress of my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Been going there for years, always a grant environment and atmosphere...amazing customer service, timing is great, and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very friendly, staff very knowledgeable and informative. Communicate very well on your current maintenance needs and next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Friendly staff, and very easy to work with. I will def buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I am so happy with my new Jeep. Freedie and Staff at Hendricks worked for hard to access my needs and to listened to what I wanted and got me just that at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Professional service; informative, responsive and timely. I would use the Service Dept again as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Chris Sloan provides excellent customer service in the service department. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The salesperson - TJ Higginbotham - was excellent. He really knew his stuff. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was great very good service and knowledge of the car. Helped understand all kinds of new info about our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Very professional and extremely accommodating. We worked with Douglas Cooper. By far, he has been the best car dealer we have ever dealt with. I appreciated how he did NOT badger us. We went to 7 car dealerships in one day and chose this dealership because of his professionalism, knowledge, and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Douglas Cooper is the best salesman we've ever dealt with. We love his attitude, personality and professionalism. I would highly recommend anyone to him. Thanks so much Douglas for making this a wonderful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Came in after having issues with my car, they had the car I had been looking at on the lot ready to test drive. Kelsey was very helpful and personable and got the process started quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Cody was the only reason we came back amazing customer service and patience. We will definitely refer anyone who is looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Cody was the best salesmen I’ve worked with and I have worked with a bunch! He was trustworthy, personal, and truly got us the best price on our new RAM 1500 Rebel! I would recommend Cody and Chris (manger) for any new or used car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I always have a quick visit Mike that has done my service for the second time is sweet and does his best to get me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I was in search of a used Audi Q7 and found a great choice at your dealership. The car was clean and was top heavy with features. The price was fair so I made the purchase along with trading in my older SUV. Sales staff was professional along with the finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Chris Sloan was my serviceman, and he was professional, patient, and kind. He was able to get me in and out in under an hour with my problems solved. He listened to my concerns about service and assured me they would do what they could to accommodate. Second time using them and it was even better the second time thanks to Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Excellent and honest service. They were great. I appreciate the kindness and honesty. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Cody Ramsey was fantastic to work with. He understood exactly what I wanted and find I quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

These guys have been great to deal with and I love my truck!! Kelsey was my salesman great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

DeAndre was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Freddie Jordan was Great to Work with and got me all the information for making a well informed buying decision for me and Freddie will do the best he can to get you get into a vehicle Call him 2053817077

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great people working at this dealership! Very friendly and accommodating. Desmond Gray was very professional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The service advisors at Hendrick in Hoover provided great customer service, quick response time and great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

James recommended only the service necessary to maintain my Compass safely and reliably without adding excessively expensive items. All work was finished at the promised time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Agent was patient kind and respectful of needed his assistance with the technical aspects of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

My salesman was Douglas Cooper and he was awesome. He wasn’t pushy. He let me take my time and choose what I wanted . He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and answered all my questions in detail. I had an overall great experience. I will definitely do business with this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Shop with Robert Hooks! He’s experienced, awesome, & honest. I was very happy with my shopping at HDJCR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Worked me in on short notice, took care of me. Everyone was friendly both on the phone and in person. Tires/labor were reasonably priced. I will be using this dealership for future maintenance needs on my Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable staff that made our purchase process easy. Would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

RJ is the best salesman out there!! He was always trying to make the deal better for us and helped us out every way he could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Freddie J was great to work with and gave me all the information to make a well informed buying decision go call him 2053817077

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

The dealership was very helpful as well as Brandon Davis. They made sure my experience was more than exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Go see Hank Richardson!! He was awesome to work with and made sure we were well taken care of with a quick turnaround. All the staff was nice and gave us space.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Freddie Jordan was great to work with and got me into the vehicle I always wanted go see him right now today call him 2053817077

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Simply the best dealership we have had the opportunity to work with as a company. Mike Farnham is terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Quickest paperwork ever to buy a car…TJ and Joel were awesome! TJ explained the features of the car and was very courteous. Chandler in finance was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They got me in quickly and diagnosed and corrected the problem in short order during a holiday period. James was great as my service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Cody Ramsey was simply amazing! He went above and beyond to help us find the right Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Very pleased with experience today,it don't take long to service my vehicle.The service from the time I arrived was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Huge thank you to my boy Cordell for hooking me up with this new vehicle I’m truly appreciative!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

James Dyson is phenomenal. The last 4 times there he has taken care of me. He is probably the most polite person I have ever met. Great service overall from the entire team. Will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Had the pleasure of speaking to young man name Desmond Heath. He was respectful and business minded. Very professional. Definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The parts and service departments were professional and courteous! My new tire arrived as scheduled and service worked me in very quickly. I appreciate all of them that worked on my behalf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

We were traveling and had problems with our Durango. Other dealerships were closed. We called Hendrick Chrysler and spoke to Chris. He told us to bring it by and they would check and see what the problem was. After the scan, Chris told us that we had a bad injector and they had the parts to repair it. They went ahead and did the work even though we didn’t have an appointment. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Chris was great and the dealership is super.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Great experience every time. This is my 5th vehicle I have purchased from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

My custom r experience was awesome. Desmond Heath was knowledgeable of the products and gave me the best deal. I would encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to call Desmond Heath.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Friendly staff. Desmond Heath is as very courteous and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

As a potential buyer, I think I speak for many when I say that apprehension proceeds any visit to a car dealer or car lot. Meeting Desmond Heath was a pleasant experience. Desmond made me feel welcome from the start. He took his time listening and addressed all my questions during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Brandon Davis was easy to work with. They did what I needed to get the payments I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Come shop with Brandon! He was able to find me the exact car I wanted very quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Brandon Davis was amazing! We really appreciated all of his hard work in finding us a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Brandon Davis is awesome! Very personable and attentive. He listened to our wants, gave us some time and space to look at our options and decide what we wanted. He is familiar with the brand and can answer your questions. We will remain loyal Hendrick repeat buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Bought multiple cars from Hendick and always have a good experience. Looking forward to my wifes new jeep and other Hendick vehicles in our future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Ron Williams was an excellent salesperson to work with! He was very knowledgeable & efficient. I will definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Christian Kent was outstanding, she got me it and out and explained the issue with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Friendly service, good communication, and my car was ready much sooner than projected. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Great place!! Mgmt awesome! Great care and time in answer all my question. They treated as if I was only 1 there at time of inquiry

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I was truly satisfied with my purchase. I had some issues, but they were rectified as soon as I spoke with Mr. Chris I would highly recommend him as a Sales Person in order to bring about good transportation to you I think you .I was truly satisfied with my purchase. I had some issues, but they were rectified as soon as I spoke with Mr. Chris I would highly recommend him as an Sales Person in order to bring about good transportation to you. I thank you again for the help you have given me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Desmond was an amazing tool in our car buying journey. He helped make sure we got the best deal. Chris is the financial division was the man. He helped make sure that the deal went through, and most importantly went to bat for us in the loan. Excellent location and superb staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Though I was only looking for a car Cordell made me feel like I was the epitome of royalty as he showed me the selection within my budget. He has the best charisma about himself that leaves you wanting to make something work for yourself. Cordell made sure I left with no questions unanswered and created an open playing field for me to reach out when I was officially ready for purchase. One of the best experiences I’ve had since I began my car venture and I will for sure be back “because of him”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

All the sales team were very courteous. We were very impressed with their knowledge of the car we bought. They were very well mannered and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review