Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Fast service. Helpful reminders. I like the maintenance bundle. It saves me money. No issues at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience here! RJ went above and beyond to assist me and walk me through the car buying process. I would absolutely recommend going to see RJ for your car buying needs! Also Cory was great with helping us with all the financial stuff. The whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Clean. Friendly, courtious, kind, obedient. Cheerful. I felt welcome and comfortable. I will tell others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Good service fast service my happy I was able to get a truck today!!💜 Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Rj was great he showed me all my new features I recommend going to rj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

ALAN CALDWELL WAS GREAT. HE TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS. WILL NOT HESITATE TO GO BACK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Brandon Davis was awesome to work with! He answered all our questions! Kept us updated and helped with a smooth purchase! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Hank was very pleasant and helpful. He answered all of our questions and was a true gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Take your vehicle in to Alan Caldwell for service! He will take excellent care of you! Thanks for always getting me in and out quickly! #teamhendrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great service experience. Got me in on time and out quickly. Mike always takes good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Alan Caldwell is the BEST!!! He is so helpful every time I visit and get my car serviced. Actually everyone at this dealership has been amazing and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

One of the main selling points for us deciding to purchase a Wagoneer was the white glove customer service where our car would be picked up from home and taken to the dealer for service. I received the run around when calling to have my Wagoneer serviced for some electrical issues and a routine oil change. The electronic issues were an immediate problem that could not wait for 3 weeks to schedule. I was very frustrated until I spoke with Mike Farnham in service. Mike provided excellent customer service, offered timely communication and was able to schedule my service within one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I had been looking for several months for a Jeep Wrangler unlimited. Cody Ramsey helped me for months looking for the right wrangler. He found the perfect fit for what I was looking for. He was very honest and super easy to work with. I would highly recommend Cody if you are in the market for any vehicle. For my future purchases I will be using him to service me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Mike in service department was wonderful to work with . Thank you for the thorough service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I’ve only had the car back less than 24 hours, but it looks good. Had some minor to moderate body and paint work done due to a tree falling across the back of it in my driveway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

James in service took great care of my problem. I needed to get a new key for a vehicle and he made it happen quickly and kept me updated throughout the process. I also got a courtesy ride from Henry and he was friendly and drove safely. It’s refreshing to experience customer service like this. Thanks James and Henry we’ll done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service! Alan has taken care of my vehicle for years and I can always count on him to keep my Jeep in top condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Another fantastic experience. Good deal, courteous staff. Very satisfied with my purchase and the Hendricks team. Thank you again Freddie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Go see Cordell at Hendrick CDJR for a great deal!! I ordered a Jeep from him and I love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I was pleased with the service I received from the associate he was very helpful and knowldgble he took the time to explain to me everything 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We have been using Hendrick for years, and Alan has been very helpful and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Excellent service and our service advisor was super and everything was done in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Your customer service was excellent it doesn’t take long at all for my jeep to be completed with its maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great service.. will come again in the next couple months, maybe do a trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Thank you Cordell Scott for helping me and being patient on getting me exactly what i needed! I truly appreciate it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Friendly, great experience Everyone was nice no complaints. would recommend to anyone to go out and shop with Hendricks. Trevor was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Quick and friendly service. Very helpful with what I needed. When you get there ask for James, he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Brandon really did a good job helping us get in the vehicle we wanted & needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Rj was a great salesman perfect character very mannerable and knowledgeable go see rj at Hendrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great experience!! Desmond Heath was amazing and found exactly what we were looking for! We love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We had a great experience!!!! Found my Denali!! Desmond was great at finding exactly what I was looking for!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Brandon has excellent people skills. He has full knowledge of the vehicle information. He maintains good updates on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

He was a good salesman we got this done in 15 minutes definitely would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

My service was great!!! They accessed and let me know what my vehicle needed and the job was done in a timely manner. I appreciate the updates to my phone as well as the list of things I will need done in the future. We even purchased a car for my daughter the same week. Thank you for taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Donte was a great salesman today We highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a automobile!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Go see Cordell for a great deal I love my new jeep and very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

DeAndre was a great salesman he went above and beyond for me to buy my wife the car she wanted for her birthday. And I will be using him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service by everyone there, special shout out to Jack for explaining everything to me about a probiotic had Uber my new car. GREAT JOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very professional. James D. gave me frequent updates and got my car in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Brandon did an awesome job! He knew the car and gave great details. He was very professional and kind. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Stopped in without an appointment. Mike was able to get me taken care of. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I had the pleasure of speaking to Desmond Heath . …. He is a remarkable salesman❤️. I am looking forward to working with him..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Brandon Davis was my salesman. What an awesome guy. He is a man of his word.I have never received the top of the line service I received from him and that’s after being a part of the BMW Family. His drive to meet my need was so consistent and professional.Very respectful guy Hendricks has something valuable I hope you all treats him well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very friendly and professional atmosphere and service... Desmond went above and beyond the call of duty to get the job done for me.... love,love, love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Desmond and Cordell were amazing. They made sure I got everything I needed. The kept me informed every do of the way. Best salesmen I've ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Hank Richardson helped me get in my new charger, so happy that I was able to get a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle. Mr. Desmond Gray was super helpful and professional with all our needs. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Desmond Gray was our salesperson. Very informative, polite, and easy to deal with. Worked with us and got us the deal we were looking for on our new 2022 Dodge !Definitely recommend him and this business ! We will be back when looking for our next vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Mike always takes care of my service needs. Very professional and patient with questions. One of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very professional. Finished on time and all the work was satisfactory. Good experience. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The service here was great! Would recommend to anyone else looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Every time I have gone been at Hendrick Automotive group either to purchase a vehicle or to have my Grand Wagoneer serviced, I have gotten excellent service and a friendly employee that goes above and beyond. The 4 that have been excellent and go way above with customer care are Kaitlyn in the service department and Brandon in sales and Chris in finance as well as Joel W. sales manager. The employees make me want to bring my vehicle there for service or to purchase a new vehicle. Cant wait for the new and improved showroom and service offices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very smooth process! Jermaine was amazing! I love my new car! If I ever need another one I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Top notch sales staff and awesome sales Mgr Chris. Truly genuine people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

RJ was great! An overall great buying experience! 10/10 would recommend purchasing a vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Freddie J was absolutely amazing in helping me make my new vehicle decision. He was so helpful and made the whole process so simple and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Thanks Cordell for helping my mom out on getting her a new vehicle at Hendricks Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Thanks Cordell for getting me into this vehicle I truly thank you so much for everything! Go see Cordell for your deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The absolute best experience and Robert Hooks was amazing highly recommend if your looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Pleased no hassle no pressure easy to work with would recommend for future service Pleasant sales staff and accommodating to needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

They had a variety of nice cars to choose from. I bought one vehicle and will definitely return to purchase another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service always a friendly environment and they also make sure you are well informed about your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Took my daughter just to check out the inventory ended up leaving with the car she’s always wanted! Kelsey is good up there at Hendrick highly recommended y’all go see him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Kelsey at Hendrick is amazinggg! He got me in the car I’ve always wanted with no tricks gimmicks or harassment like other dealerships. Good inventory, good prices, just good people period. I’m HIGHLY satisfied and recommending!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Kelsey is the best salesman to work with please go see him for your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Freddie Jordan Got me Right I am happy with my purchase and got me a lot for my trade Everybody Go See Freddie J you’ll Ride Out Today!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Kind, helpful. They know what they're doing and have an excellent inventory full of options and choices. Will recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Amazing experience and an incredibly equipped list of employees. James went above and beyond to help me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had a great experience at the dealership working with Christian. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Christian was great to work with and dealership had great inventory. Great customer service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Was quick and easy experience. They had great inventory made getting what I want easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Tj was super helpful and answered all my questions promptly if i ever need anything to do with a car ever again i will be sure to see him everytime highly satisfied with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Tj was super helpful and answered all my questions promptly if i ever need anything to do with a car ever again i will be sure to see him everytime highly satisfied with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Love love love this dealership! Super friendly and efficient! Robert Hooks and Desmond Heath are the 2 people you want to see if you need to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Christian was great and very knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at. Would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent service department, they took care of the car very quickly and had it back in fantastic shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Christian Goecke was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew what I wanted based on my interests. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Kelsey is the best sales rep at Hendrick come see him if your in the need of a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Kelsey is honestly the best treated me and my family like family one of the best experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

My Service advisor was outstanding and went above and beyond to make my experience very pleasurable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very professional staff! Mike took the time to answer all of my questions. I had a great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I came in to get my car serviced and didn't have an appointment. Mike helped me get the service done anyway and I got my car back faster than I expected. Thanks, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. The Dodge dealership has the biggest inventory to choose from also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very friendly staff make you feel very welcome and make sure you leave with a smile my jaws hurt from smiling and laughing with the salesman's Tj, Hank and Corey. I will recommend these guys I enjoyed my time with the Hendrick Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

DeAndre was extremely helpful, very positive attitude and was very easy to talk to and get straight answers from. Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Hank Richardson is was very patient and helpful with our buying needs. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Christian did a great job on our transaction. Very professional, courteous. It has been a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Mike in service always takes the time to answer all my questions. Great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Excellent service Mr. Robert Hooks took excellent care of me as a client highly recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Service department very reliable and helpful.Would recommend it to everyone to stop by use service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I PULL UP AND WAS GREETED BY KAITLYN. SHE ASKED WHAT I IN FOR AMD CHECK ME IN. I WAS OUT IN NO TIME. KAITLYN WAS GREAT AND FRIENDLY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

GlChris gave excellent customer service and great communication. Vehicle was ready in a timely manner with all repairs discussed done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Amazing salesman and management staff! Quick and efficient and willing to help us! No pressure at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Very pleased with our salesman and the management staff! Very efficient and we got the car we wanted at the price we wanted! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

They did a great job the first time and second that they repaired my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Service department always courteous and prompt. Always deliver first class. See Hendricks for all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Lauren Bush and Chandler Miller were wonderful to work with. They treated us with kindness, respect, and professionalism. They are a great asset to the Company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Service is always outstanding best in the business. Always take great care of me and my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Always had great experiences here. Salespeople always pleasant and finance is very clear. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Service was done in a reasonable amount of time. All services were explained before being completed and a price list for each service was provided.


Leave Us A Review