Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Christian was phenomenal to work with and did not just try to push and make a sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great customer service from Chris. Very friendly and got my truck in and out as soon as possible. Also notified me of a potential issue that I was not there for and is in the process of helping me get that set up for repair under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very helpful, courteous and kind. Went above and beyond to help find the perfect vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great experience!! - Fantastic salesman who worked with us through the selection, negotiation, and financing process. Management team bent over backwards to get us what we wanted - 5 Stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Brandon Davis was great from start to finish and very patient. Definitely coming back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Came to look at the 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer and was taken care of by Brandon. He took time to go over every detail with us during the looking and buying process. His great personality, attention to detail, knowledge of the vehicles on their lot and dedication to his job makes him an outstanding asset to Hendrick Hoover. I will definitely refer him to all my family and friends. I will also be a repeat customer of his. If you are in the market for a new or used car ask for him to take care of your needs. The sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Professional and personal didn't push me into something I didn't want. Ram TRX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very good customer service and the most thoughtful service advisors! Definitely will be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Could not have asked for a better experience at a dealership everyone was so nice to me and my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Kaitlyn helped me receive very efficient service on my Ram TRX and the service team did a fantastic job. Thanks Kaitlyn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience every time. Robert Hooks is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He values my time and vehicle needs. I highly recommend him and the entire Hendrick staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Always have prompt service in their service department and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I have purchased quite a few cars and this experience by far was the BEST! Thank you Robert Hooks for being so professional and for making my car buying experience quick and easy. I highly recommend Hendrick CDJR and Robert Hooks when you’re ready to purchase! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Awesome! Very nice understood what we was looking for made sure we had something to drink! I love my truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Quentin Watkins did a great job. He had us in and out so we could get to our granddaughters ball game.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Robert Hooks helped put me in my dream car! The process was easy and worth the drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great service guys I felt welcomed soon as I hit the door. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Jacob and Trevor are the best! They helped us from day 1. Love them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great experience. Very responsive and accommodating. They made the process very easy. Lauren and Jacob were both great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very quick and easy Jacob was able to get get the deal I wanted. And he went above and beyond what I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I purchased a new truck through Hendrick Automotive and it was a rare experience in that it was both pleasant and easy. The sales rep was Desmond Gray and I would say if you can, work with him. He was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

10/10 service at this dealership! From walking in to closing the deal was painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Nice friendly service, Quentin Watkins was very helpful in purchasing my first vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had a good experience building my Jeep Wrangler through Hendrick’s Jeep Dodge Ram dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Hendrick had a Jeep Wrangler unlimited in the configuration I wanted at a good price. The transaction was smooth with DeAndre Whisnant (a very personable young man) handling the test drive and the sale. The management team, as well as, finance were professional, friendly and efficient. I would and will defintely recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The team at Hendrix truly makes the car buying experience easy and pleasant. Jacob Lee and Adam are great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience working with both DeAndre and Desmond in purchasing a new car. They were both friendly and knowledgeable, and helped to make the experience a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I came to this dealership by recommendation and I really feel very satisfied to have trusted them, they are very professional, attentive and above all very sincere, they have excellent communication with the client and a pleasant service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great experience. Easy and no pressure. Desmond was my rep and did a phenomenal job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

New jeep owner! DeAndre took such good care of us and was so patient. Buying a car is such a big decision and not feeling rushed or pressured made things very easy for me. I cannot recommend him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

DeAndre was great made the whole process easy for a first time car buyer and was very honest and flexible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Hoover, Alabama is about 180 miles from my home in Georgia, but well worth the drive. They have the best inventory, and sales reps around! We traded in our 2020 RAM 1500 for a 2022 RAM 2500 in less than an hour! ANAZING! Thanks Desmond and Matthew! It was a joy doing business with you and Hendricks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very courteous and attentive. Service was done in a timely manner. They kept me updated thru the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great experience. Ron and Chris were very professional and made the entire sales process very smooth. The entire team at this dealership was friendly and had to be one the best experiences I’ve had at any dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

There was no hassle to the buying process. The staff worked diligently to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Also in the price range I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Jacob was a great salesman and made the process easy! I enjoyed buying truck number two from Hendrick CDJR In Hoover!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I had one of the best salesman Mr. Quentin Watkins. Hendricks automotive group is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

James Dyson service technician was very helpful and took the time to listen to my jeep concerns and explain what was needed to repair my vehicle. Throughout my experience mr dyson kept me updated and well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Robert Hooks is awesome to work with. I highly recommend him on your next purchase of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Polite well organized. Friendly stall. Cordell was a great employee.attentive to my needs in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Go see Cordell and Corey at Hendrick CDJR at Hoover for a great deal! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Robert Hooks is a joy to work with. He understands customer service and makes sure your experience is focused on make the deal you need in a timely manner. He showed me multiple vehicles in my price range and worked to find the perfect fit. Choose Robert at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for an honest, fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Easy to book appointment, good communication throughout the process, fast to complete the work when expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Love my new car!! Thanks Christian Goecke and everyone at Hendrick! Highly recommend car shopping here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Rj was the kindest gentleman. He made the buying process super fast and comfortable. HIGHLY recommend talking with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Chirstian is awesome! I Definitely recommend her to handle all your car troubles! Professionalism with a smile at its best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great service , couldn’t ask for better service! If any one needs a car this is the dealership to buy from !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very professional atmosphere. I didn't feel pressured. The dealership was able to produce the car which I desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Professional, friendly, willing to go above and beyond to earn your business. Ron Williams, my favorite salesman, is outstanding and patient. Chris Cornelius is a wizard and a pro, so friendly and intentional at providing great service. I wasn't looking to trade in my 2019 Ram but Ron gave me an offer I just couldn't refuse! I won't buy any future vehicles any place else! And the service department is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

We had a great experience with Hendrick! Jacob and Adam helped us every step of the way and was awesome to work with! Thank you both so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Collision center was quick and easy to deal with. Very professional. Customer oriented. Kept me updated on progress of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Hendrick Collision Hoover completed repairs on my Challenger after a collision with another vehicle. The work is impeccable. I can not find the words to say how perfect the work was performed. But was impressed me even more was the professionalism from Chad and the team at the collision department. They took care of all the insurance documents and kept me informed of everything going on the entire time. The people at Hendrick CDJR and Collision are just amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Trevor was incredibly helpful and worked with us to find an awesome car at the right price. 10/10 would shop here anytime. Ask for Trevor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Awesome to work with! Enjoyed everything about my purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I had the best experience . Everybody was helpful and very professional. My salesperson was very knowledgeable. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Friendly and professional sales team . No pressure atmosphere . I don’t think I was ready for the car market today due to pricing but we all got thru it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I've carried my Rams and Jeep to the same two service people for 7 years now. The first person retired and then Alan took over for the past few years. I can't say enough about the professionalism and knowledgable care that he and the mechanical team provide, and always with a friendly personal touch. I will continue to have them service my vehicles with any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I was very impressed with the way everyone was friendly and helpful. This was a good experience, but it took much to long to get everything done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

My salesman Dylan Russell found the Jeep I wanted went above and beyond the whole time I was there. Had me in and out very quickly. Financing dept was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Wonderful, friendly service. Had an amazing experience of trading my car in to get in grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Excellent service!! Salesman work hard for you. Very easy process. Recommend this place to every one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very good customer service. Service writers come right out and greet you with a good attitude and a big smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

They were able to get me in and service my vehicle quickly. They even took care of a detail issue! Thanks guys-I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I got here because Brady & Kilmury wouldn't honor your coupon for a oil change, I have purchased 5, vechiles from that dealership. Well, after i got to your dealership, everyone was so friendly and James Dyson was very knowledgeable about things. Also, every person I walked by that worked there, spoke to me. So, after I got home I called one of the owners at Brandy, told them about me having to go to your place for a oil change, he said to me they were not in business to loose money.I told him I belive i had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Go see Cordell at Hendrick for helping me out and finding me my dream vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Hands down! The best buying experience I’ve ever had when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. BIG UPS TO “TJ” I told him what I wanted they made it happen within 20mins! Thanks a lot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

My experience here was positive. My vehicle is fixed and the process went smoothly. James was attentive, professional, courteous, and happy to answer any questions I had. He greeted me promptly when I brought my vehicle in and kept me informed about its status. Would definitely recommend the service department here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Tj was very helpful in the car buying process. He answered all of our questions and worked with us on the financing to get us what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Everything about the Hendrix experience was done professionally and In a timely fashion, the overall experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Jacob Lee was very knowledgeable and friendly and showed me the up most respect during my purchase and never rush anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

All staff, from reception to sales, finance, and shop, were great. Everyone was attentive and responsive. Fair dealing and no gouging. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Mike Farnham was great to work with, helpful, and service was fast! Definitely recommend and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Robert Hooks is amazing at helping find you the right vehicle. And doing everything to work with you on what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Robert Hooks did an amazing job helping us find the right vehicle for our family. Thanks so much to everyone at Hendricks Chrysler dodge jeep ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great service and selection of cars! RJ was amazing at his job and was honest with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great environment, Highly recommende, the whole staff was excellent, Go see spencer gray great guy 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Service department was great. The first time I went last year, the service guy wasn't too friendly. The young lady serving me this time was excellent. Also I didn't mention the guy DeAndre who sold me the care was great. I will be going back to trade in my car in to upgrade. It's a 2020 & has 14,000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Van seems to be working fine. They were good about updating us and telling us the progress on the van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

This dealership has provided great service on my Jeep Grand Cherokee always and at a reasonable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

TJ was the best sales rep that I’ve come in contact with. Great guy to talk with and get you going on a new vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Best Customer service I ever had since I been buying cars thanks so much I will purchase here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Was having second service on new vehicle. Took it in Saturday morning expecting a wait. Chris had me out and gone in around an hour. Fluids, inspection and a tire rotation. I still had a morning left, great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent experience. The team was friendly and worked with us every step of the way to get me in my new jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Awesome experience with Christian. Could not be happier with how she communicated with me along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Clean and very managed. The car that we were wanting was available and clean. There was activity to keep the kid busy as well. Price was good as well. Was able to negotiate the prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Man my sales person Q, he know how to get it done, the best in the business, my second time buying a car from him, with no money down. Y'all go holla at him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Sales and financial people were extremely knowlegable. They made buying my car easy. Everyone was quite attentive to my needs. Although I bought a 3 year old car, it looks and runs like a new car. I suspect that if I have questions in the future they will be answered quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I love going to Hendericks to get my car serviced. Chris is the best he makes sure your car is completed in a timely manner and keeps you updated throughout. Chris also let’s me know of upcoming things that will need to be done to my car so I’m in the know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Chris Sloan at Hendrick CDJR Hoover always does a great job servicing our vehicles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

DeAndre was very helpful and knowledgeable of the Wrangler we looked at. He was very courteous and respectful, even though we did not buy a vehicle today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Desmond made finding the car I wanted easy and helped me get the financing I wanted ! Chandler Miller made filling out the paperwork seem easy !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

It was very family atmospheric and professional. Trevor and Corey were very nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Cordell was great! He assisted me from beginning to end with my trade-in and purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and exceptionally quick and efficient. Made the entire process extremely easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

We purchased a pre-owned Expedition from Desmond at Hendrick CDJR. It was an easy process from beginning to end. We had spoke over the phone before heading to the dealership. Upon arrival the vehicle had already been detailed & filled with gas. The entire staff was friendly. Special thanks to Desmond & Chris in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Had a great experience and Desmond was very helpful with the entire process. Everyone was extremely nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

This dealership is fantastic! They definitely work with you to help with your needs and wants and the sales advisor RJ was very patient and thoughtful as he helped my family and I through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

They made the car-buying experience awesome and less stressful. All my questions were answered thoroughly answered so I could make an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

DeAndre was fantastic. He knew the inventory and specifications of each vehicle and matched us with exactly what we wanted. No pressure, just knowledgeable and respectful of our budget and time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

We worked with salesman, James C. He was knowledgeable and friendly to work with. He made the buying process simple, and made us feel at ease. We recommend him for anyone looking to buy a car, and will definitely come back to see him for our next purchase. Thanks again, James!


Leave Us A Review